Blog

The 2016 Southampton Boat Show has now offically opened!

So come on down to stand EO23 and have a chat with our team of experts regarding your needs for the new season.

Hope to see you there!

The 2016 Southampton Boat Show is starting in a couple of days time and that usually marks the end of the summer for us at C&J Marine.

So come along to stand EO23 and have a chat with our team of experts regarding your needs for the new season.

Hope to see you there!

Our list of new and used sails has been updated. We've had a few additions that could be interesting.....

Click here to download the list.........Used Sail List

Used Sail Agency

We are closed for Bank Holiday Weekend.

Saturday 28th May : Closed

Sunday 29th May: Closed

Bank Holiday Monday 30th May: Closed

Tuesday 31st May: Open as Normal: 08.30-17.00

Easter Opening Hours

Thursday 24th March : Open as normal: 08.30-17.00

Good Friday 25th March: Closed

Saturday 26th March : Closed

Sunday 27th March: Closed

Bank Holiday Monday 28th March: Closed

Tuesday 29th March: Open as Normal: 08.30-17.00


Christmas Opening Hours

With only 4 weeks until the big day, you may be planning to see us for last minute gifts or collections for Christmas. These are our opening hours!

Monday 21st & Tuesday 22nd - Open as normal

Saturday 19th December - Closed

Wednesday 23rd December - Open until 12:00pm

Thursday 24th December - Closed

Reopening on 4th Janurary at 8:30am!

Our range of Chutes have again been very popular this year and we've just added another batch into stock.

Have a look at our Cruising Chutes page; you can filter by colour, sail area, luff and foot length. There are also some reductions here, just in time for that Christmas present!

With strong winds and heavy snow forecast, now may be the time to begin ordering your winter covers to provide exceptional protection for your much loved vessel.

Click here to read our Autumn newsletter and see how we can help.

Please click here to view our Southampton Boat Show Newsletter. Pre-book your tickets using the promotional code!

Forecasters are predicting that Britain will soon be enjoying Mediterranean style weather!!. Hopefully they are correct. Have you thought about how you can protect yourself from the sun and enjoy the warm weather; both afloat on your boat or at home in your garden?

Summer!!

Our May newsletter may help you in your choice of products that are available to improve your Summer!

Company Registration No. 4666055 - VAT No. 543817631 Copyright © 2017 C&J Marine Limited. All rights reserved.